Faculty Directory


Showing 84 items
Staff NameTitleAdditional Duties
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NameTitleAdditional Duties
[Dyke, Warner, mailto:dykew@campbell.k12.va.us] Physical Education, Girls' V. Basketball Coach 
[Foster, Robert, mailto:rfoster@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies Football & Outdoor Track Coach 
[Lee, James, mailto:jlee@campbell.k12.va.us] Special Education  
[Staley, Leslie, mailto:lstaley@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies Social Studies Dept. Chair 
[Tyree, Cindy, mailto:ctyree@campbell.k12.va.us] Office Secretary  
[Potter, Josh, mailto:joshua.potter@campbell.k12.va.us] ISS  
[Daniels, Josh, mailto:jdaniels@campbell.k12.va.us] Weight Training Football & V. Softball Coach 
[Llewellyn, Shannon, mailto:sllewellyn@campbell.k12.va.us] English Key Club Adviser 
[Lester, Deb, mailto:dlester@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies SWARM Adviser 
[Pieleck, Joyce, mailto:pieleckj@campbell.k12.va.us] Special Education  
[Armes, Cory, mailto:carmes@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies Cross Country Coach 
[Carlson, Karen, mailto:kcarlson@campbell.k12.va.us] Career Counselor & Testing Coordinator County Counselor Supervisor - Secondary 
[Martin, Heather, mailto:hmartin@campbell.k12.va.us] Physical Education  
[Davis, Sarah, mailto:sdavis@campbell.k12.va.us] Science Science Dept. Chair 
[Scott, Jeff, mailto:jscott@campbell.k12.va.us] Student Support  
[Beard, Robert, mailto:robeard@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies Assistant Athletic Director 
[Thurman, Julia, mailto:thurmanj@campbell.k12.va.us] English  
[Enoch, Millie, mailto:menoch@campbell.k12.va.us] English Key Club Adviser 
[Jester, Scott, mailto:sjester@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies V. Boys' Basketball Head Coach 
[Spahr, Cheri, mailto:cheri.spahr@campbell.k12.va.us] Business & Computer  
[Piatt, Breanne, mailto:bpiatt@campbell.k12.va.us] Athletic Trainer  
[Harkrader, Sara, mailto:sharkrader@campbell.k12.va.us] Chorus Brookville Singers & Brookville Concert Choir Director, Acapella Adviser 
[Maxwell, Janet, mailto:jmaxwell@campbell.k12.va.us] English  
[Alley, John, mailto:jalley@campbell.k12.va.us] Spanish Foreign Language Dept. Chair 
[Emanuel, Megan, mailto:memanuel@campbell.k12.va.us] Drama  
[Revely, Bernet, mailto:brevely@campbell.k12.va.us] Technical Drawing  
[Cooter, Jessica, mailto:jcooter@campbell.k12.va.us] Spanish Red Cross & Spanish Club Adviser 
[Rosser, Nikki, mailto:lrosser@campbell.k12.va.us] English  
[Cole, Tom, mailto:colet@campbell.k12.va.us] Principal  
[Jefferson, Patricia, mailto:patricia.jefferson@campbell.k12.va.us] Special Education Aide  
[Hartman, Emily, mailto:emily.hartman@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies  
[Stuckey, Jennifer, mailto:jstuckey@campbell.k12.va.us] English English Dept. Chair 
[Daniels, Traci, mailto:tdaniels@campbell.k12.va.us] Counselor (S - Z) Director of Counseling 
[Glaize, Chris, mailto:cglaize@campbell.k12.va.us] Physical Education Teacher Assistant Boys' Basketball Coach, V. Baseball Head Coach 
[Farley, Matt, mailto:mfarley@campbell.k12.va.us] Band Director  
[Glass, Russ, mailto:rglass@campbell.k12.va.us] School Resource Officer  
[Enloe, Pam, mailto:penloe@campbell.k12.va.us] Special Education Aide  
[Epperson, Carol, mailto:cepperson@campbell.k12.va.us] Counseling Secretary  
[Scott, Aaron, mailto:ascott@campbell.k12.va.us] Social Studies POSSA & Bible Club Adviser 
[Thompson, Danielle, mailto:dthompson@campbell.k12.va.us] Special Education  
[Wolk, Amy, mailto:awolk@campbell.k12.va.us] English  
[Turner, Kendra, mailto:kturner@campbell.k12.va.us] French & Spanish Golf & Tennis Coach, French & Spanish Club Adviser 
Alisa Williams Physical Education  
Amy Sawyer Counselor (H - R)  
Blake Trent Special Education Baseball Coach 
Bobby Markey Math Forensics Coach 
Brandon Burgett English  
Brandon Cook Math  
Brett Hastie Publications Student Council Adviser 
Bridget Dalton Math  
Brooksie Kramer Librarian National Honor Society & Student Council Adviser 
Cathy Brewer Nurse  
Cheryl Summy  Special Education Dance Team Adviser 
Christel Reaves ELL  
Christine White Assistant Principal School Testing Coordinator 
Christopher Schenko  Counselor (A - G)  
Cora Beth Porter Special Education Special Education Dept. Chair 
Cory Bonheim Math & Science  
Dayn Washburn History Football Coach 
Don Shuler Art & Computer  
Hallie Moorman Special Education  
Hank Reed Science  
Jeff Burnett Assistant Principal  
Jerina Kuettner Special Education Aide  
Jonathan Meeks  Special Education V. Football Head Coach 
Jonathan Morgan Spanish Spanish Club Adviser 
Julie Regan Math Math Dept. Chair 
Kim Bond Science  
Larry Kidd Athletic Director  
Laura Tate Science  
Liana Ewers Math  
Lindsay Sharman Science  
Megan Bolling Art  
Owen Ewers Carpentry  
Pam Stinnett Bookkeeper  
Rachel Hudson Counseling Secretary  
Samantha Hudson Special Education  
Shannon Robinson Math  
Tammy Henson Attendance Secretary  
Teddy Cardwell Science  
Tim Shafer Math  
Tim Songer Science  
Wanda Burns Special Education  
Yvonne Hansotte Horticulture FFA Adviser 
Showing 84 items